Skip to main content

DIRECTORIO

Gabriela Moreno Jiménez

Ext. 228
gabriela.morenoj@anahuac.mx

Alba Miriam Osuna Valenzuela

Ext. 244
alba.osuna@anahuac.mx

Alejandro Pedraza Ruíz

Ext. 139
alejandro.pedraza@anahuac.mx

Gabriela Córdova Sáenz

Ext. 155
gabriela.cordova@anahuac.mx

Gerardo Osuna De Cervantes

Ext. 138
gerardo.osuna@anahuac.mx

Juan Carlos Tovar Mora

Ext. 117
juan.tovar@anahuac.mx

Julio David Escamilla Mata

Ext. 182
david.escamilla@anahuac.mx

Karen Islas Esper

Ext. 156
karen.islas@anahuac.mx

Karina Romero Furlong

Ext. 102
karina.romero@anahuac.mx

Myrel Ufret Flores

Ext. 183
myrel.ufret@anahuac.mx

Salvador García Sámano

Ext. 140
salvador.garcias@anahuac.mx

Tatiana Mariel Rivera Sánchez

Ext. 267
tatiana.rivera@anahuac.mx

Alejandra González Herrera

Ext. 224
alejandra.gonzalez@anahuac.mx

María Sonia Chinolla Rey

Ext. 266
sonia.chinolla@anahuac.mx

Norma Guadalupe Flores Velasco

Ext. 170
norma.floresv@anahuac.mx

Ivette Servín Rodríguez

Ext. 259
ivette.servin@anahuac.mx

Juan Castillo Abarca

Ext. 109
juan.castillo@anahuac.mx

Moisés López Jiménez

Ext. 259
moises.lopezj@anahuac.mx

Belinda Pérez Rangel

Ext. 207
belinda.perez@anahuac.mx

Haydeé Antonio Hernández

Ext. 148
haydee.antonio@anahuac.mx

Paulina Eggermont Turban

Ext. 122
paulina.eggermont@anahuac.mx

Bernardo Guillermo Torices

Ext. 261
bernardo.torices@anahuac.mx

Erika Estefan Casas

Ext. 175
erika.estefanc@anahuac.mx

Jocelyn Domínguez Aldana

Ext. 240
jocelyn.dominguez@anahuac.mx

Larissa Torres Deschamps

Ext. 115
larissa.torres@anahuac.mx

Carlos Bárcena Ayala

Ext. 137
carlos.barcena@anahuac.mx

Eduardo Vidales Guerrero

Ext. 272
eduardo.vidales@anahuac.mx

Lucila Álvarez Martínez

Ext. 160
lucila.alvarez@anahuac.mx

María Pía González Morayta

Ext. 172
mariapia.gonzalez@anahuac.mx

José Alberto Morales Hernández

Ext. 217
jose.moralesh@anahuac.mx

Ivonne Trujillo Zamorategui

Ext. 209
ivone.trujillo@anahuac.mx

María De Los Ángeles Fernández Sánchez

Ext. 250
angeles.fernandez@anahuac.mx

Bernardo Espinosa Larracoechea

Ext. 245
bernardo.espinosa@anahuac.mx

Vanessa Orozco Guillen

Ext. 168
vanessa.orozcogui@anahuac.mx

Yolanda Monroy Mendoza

Ext. 263
yolanda.monroy@anahuac.mx

Francisco Javier Morales Rodríguez

Ext. 265
franciscoj.morales@anahuac.mx

Jazmín Clarks Ramírez

Ext. 265
jazmin.clarks@anahuac.mx

Carlos Rodrigo Valencia Bernal

Ext. 211
carlos.valenciab@anahuac.mx

Dolores Aguilar De León

Ext. 159
dolores.aguilar@anahuac.mx

José Germán Hernández Ayala

Ext. 247
jose.hernandez@anahuac.mx

Laura Mónica Hurtado Marroquín

Ext. 230
monica.hurtadom@anahuac.mx

Mauricio Gabriel Rodríguez Wyler

Ext. 274
mauricio.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Pablo Gabriel Mier Chapela

Ext. 141
pablo.mier@anahuac.mx

Claudia Rodríguez Segovia

Ext. 110
claudia.rodriguezs@anahuac.mx

Cynthia Robles León Benassini

Ext. 119
cynthia.robles@anahuac.mx

Manuel Ledesma López

Ext. 177
manuel.ledesma@anahuac.mx

Ricardo Del Río Trejo

Ext. 252
ricardo.delrio@anahuac.mx

Susana Domínguez Izaguirre

Ext. 201
susana.dominguezi@anahuac.mx

Blanca Vila Ventayol

Ext. 164
blanca.vila@anahuac.mx

Christian Francisco Orrantia Urias

Ext. 151
christian.orrantia@anahuac.mx

Elsa Alejandra Ramos Montaño

Ext. 203
elsa.ramos@anahuac.mx

Fabiola Ajuria Benavides

Ext. 112
fabiola.ajuria@anahuac.mx

Miguel Ángel Varela Munguía

Ext. 191
miguelangel.varela@anahuac.mx

Maria Eugenia Mercado Cedillo

Ext. 184
mariaeugenia.mercado@anahuac.mx

Adriana Zamora Fernández

Ext. 150
adriana.zamoraf@anahuac.mx

Carolina Lule Campos

Ext. 213
carolina.lule@anahuac.mx

Lucía Peña Molatore

Ext. 218
lucia.molatore@anahuac.mx

María Teresa Camacho Sandoval

Ext. 253
teresa.camacho@anahuac.mx

Teresita Suárez Bautista

Ext. 194
teresita.suarez@anahuac.mx

Luis Alberto Cepeda Villasana

Ext. 158
luis.cepeda@anahuac.mx

María Eugenia Orozco De León

Ext. 239
maria.orozco@anahuac.mx

Mónica Luna Chavez

Ext. 158
monica.lunach@anahuac.mx

Silvia Rivera Hernández

Ext. 154
silvia.rivera@anahuac.mx

Aldo Feregrino Hidalgo

Ext. 146
aldo.feregrino@anahuac.mx

Carolina Baca Espejo

Ext. 189
carolina.baca@anahuac.mx

Christl Scholz Ramírez

Ext. 143
chris.scholz@anahuac.mx

Alberto González Ruiz

Ext. 134
alberto.gonzalezr@anahuac.mx

Carina López Ramírez

Ext. 127
carina.lopez@anahuac.mx

Israel Ruiz González

Ext. 270
israel.ruizg@anahuac.mx

Jesús Salvador Hernández Frias

Ext. 192
jesus.frias@anahuac.mx

Luz Elena Narváez Hernández

Ext. 142
luzelena.narvaez@anahuac.mx

Raúl Lozano Dorantes

Ext. 174
raul.lozano@anahuac.mx

Roberto Trejo Morales

Ext. 246
roberto.trejo@anahuac.mx

Ana Ávila González

Ext. 163
ana.avilag@anahuac.mx

Ariadna Pérez Gómez

Ext. 277
ariadna.perez@anahuac.mx

Diana Álvarez Melloni

Ext. 256
diana.alvarez@anahuac.mx

Erika Sánchez Iriarte Ayala

Ext. 180
erika.sancheziriarte@anahuac.mx

Jorge Alejandro Vázquez Carpizo

Ext. 188
jorge.vazquezc@anahuac.mx

Luis Gabriel Herrera Zarco

Ext. 215
luis.herrera@anahuac.mx

Ricardo López González

Ext. 210
ricardo.lopez@anahuac.mx

Ricardo Velóz Cárdenas

Ext. 219
ricardo.veloz@anahuac.mx

Ana Leticia Pacheco Pérez

Ext. 233
ana.pachecop@anahuac.mx

Diana Hernández Chávez

Ext. 111
diana.hernandez@anahuac.mx

Nayeli Beltrán García

Ext. 254
nayeli.beltran@anahuac.mx

Rosalía Elizabeth Grados Zamorano

Ext. 193
rosalia.grados@anahuac.mx

Bárbara Uranga Vázquez

Ext. 190
barbara.urangav@anahuac.mx

Bribrilia Cota Cabrera

Ext. 152
bribrilia.cota@anahuac.mx

José Adolfo León López

Ext. 152
adolfo.leon@anahuac.mx

Laura Gabriela Maya Burgos

Ext. 205
gabriela.maya@anahuac.mx

María Ivonne De Los Cobos

Ext. 225
ivonne.deloscobos@anahuac.mx

Annarella Barbato Dosal

Ext. 236
annarella.barbato@anahuac.mx

Alfonso Alarcón Zamorano

Ext. 208
alfonso.alarcon@anahuac.mx

Carolina Medel Bustamante

Ext. 129
carolina.medel@anahuac.mx

Erika Fuentes Rivera

Ext. 255
erika.fuentes@anahuac.mx

Luis De La Viña Simón

Ext. 255
luis.delavina@anahuac.mx

Mercedes Morales Briseño

Ext. 202
mercedes.morales@anahuac.mx

Brenda Anguiano Arreola

Ext. 257
brenda.anguiano@anahuac.mx

Marcela Chapa Garza

Ext. 173
marcela.chapa@anahuac.mx

Salvador Ignacio Escobar Villanueva

Ext. 144
salvador.escobar@anahuac.mx

Adriana Pérez Oliveros

Ext. 242
adriana.perez@anahuac.mx

Alejandro Juárez Calzada

Ext. 136
alejandro.juarez@anahuac.mx

Andrea Cabrera Acosta

Ext. 153
acabrera.acosta@anahuac.mx

Citlali Cendejas González

Ext. 242
citlali.cendejasg@anahuac.mx

Keyrlin López Osalde

keylopez@regnumchristi.net

Lilia Goenaga Arias

Ext. 161
liliana.goenaga@anahuac.mx

Liliana López González

Ext. 275
liliana.lopezg@anahuac.mx

María Guadalupe Escobedo Covarrubias

Ext. 268
guadalupe.escobedo@anahuac.mx

Mariana Arboleya Trinker

Ext. 120
mariana.arboleya@anahuac.mx

P. Juan Antonio Torres l.C.

Ext. 238
juanantonio.torres@anahuac.mx

Ricardo Virués Macías

Ext. 125
ricardo.virues@anahuac.mx

Alberto Jorge De Icaza De La Parra

Ext. 200
alberto.deicaza@anahuac.mx

Alejandro Borja Correa

Ext. 149
alejandro.borja@anahuac.mx

Gerardo Antonio Tajonar Garduño

Ext. 185
gerardo.tajonar@anahuac.mx

Alejandro Humberto Palacios Torres

Ext. 251
alejandro.palacios@anahuac.mx

Carolina Gutiérrez González

Ext. 206
carolina.gutierrez@anahuac.mx

Felipe Adrián Ríos Baeza

Ext. 226
felipe.rios@anahuac.mx

Juan Francisco García Aguilar

Ext. 171
jfrancisco.garcia@anahuac.mx

Sofía Moncerrat Dufoo Ventura

Ext. 221
sofia.dufoo@anahuac.mx

Eduardo Valles Anaya

Ext. 223
eduardo.valles@anahuac.mx

Denisse Alejandra Franco Aguado

Ext. 131
denisse.franco@anahuac.mx

Grace Romo Inzunza

Ext. 114
grace.romo@anahuac.mx

Maricela De Lira García

Ext. 132
maricela.delira@anahuac.mx

Martha Patricia Martinez Dávila

Ext. 260
patricia.martinezd@anahuac.mx
ç

Luis Eduardo Alverde Montemayor

Ext. 101
luis.alverde@anahuac.mx

María De Lourdes García Villanueva

Ext. 101
lourdes.garcia@anahuac.mx

Rogelio Córdoba Huitrón

Ext. 241
rogelio.cordoba@anahuac.mx

Ángel Enrique Campos Torres

Ext. 165
angel.campos@anahuac.mx

Christian Michelle Sanchez Juárez

Ext. 165
christian.sanchezj@anahuac.mx

Juan José Parada Reyes

Ext. 243
juan.parada@anahuac.mx

Óscar Daniel García García

Ext. 130
oscar.garcia@anahuac.mx

Rodrigo Bautista Gutiérrez

Ext. 123
rodrigo.bautista@anahuac.mx

Alejandra Olivares Méndez

Ext. 227
alejandra.olivares@anahuac.mx

Juan Manuel Mena Gómez

Ext. 176
juanmanuel.mena@anahuac.mx

María Del Carmen Valle Solana

Ext. 212
maria.valle@anahuac.mx

Mónica Jiménez Serrano

Ext. 204
monica.jimenez@anahuac.mx

Rubí Celia Lara Cortés

Ext. 126
rubi.lara@anahuac.mx

Wendy Lourdes Tostado Noris

Ext. 227
wendy.tostado@anahuac.mx

Alicia López Burciaga

Ext. 186
alicia.lopez@anahuac.mx

Ana Julieta Padilla Ezquerro

Ext. 195
anajulieta@anahuac.mx

Jaime Durán Lomelí

Ext. 147
jaime.duran@anahuac.mx

Jorge Alberto Chaparro Miranda

Ext. 269
jorge.chaparro@anahuac.mx

José Pablo Casarín Pérez

Ext. 187
pablo.casarin@anahuac.mx

Laura Gabriela Flores Grotewold

Ext. 166
gabriela.flores@anahuac.mx

Margarita Enríquez Jiménez

Ext. 231
margarita.enriquez@anahuac.mx

María Del Pilar Berrones Valdéz

Ext. 214
pilar.berrones@anahuac.mx

María Eugenia Estrada Marzuca

Ext. 157
mariaeugenia.estrada@anahuac.mx

Maria Eugenia Hurtado García

Ext. 162
maria.hurtado@anahuac.mx

Virginia Guevara Sandoval

Ext. 262
virginia.guevara@anahuac.mx

Francisco Reyes Sánchez

Ext. 128
francisco.reyes@anahuac.mx

Marcos García Pérez

Ext. 248
marcos.garciap@anahuac.mx

Pablo Galindo Vega

Ext. 116
pablo.galindo@anahuac.mx

Sandra Noemí Barraza Segovia

Ext. 232
sandra.barraza@anahuac.mx

Francisco Daniel Villafaña Rivera

Ext. 105
daniel.villafana@anahuac.mx

María Isabel Lucas Olvera

Ext. 105
isabel.lucas@anahuac.mx

Jorge Alejandro Guerrero Pérez

Ext. 264
jorge.guerrero@anahuac.mx

Valeria Valdivia García

Ext. 249
valeria.valdivia@anahuac.mx

Juan Rodrigo Tenorio Ochoa

juan.tenorio@anahuac.mx

Julieta Reséndiz Álvarez

Ext. 145
julieta.resendiz@anahuac.mx

Martha García Guerrero

Ext. 121
martha.garcia@anahuac.mx

Sandra Franco García

Ext. 235
sandra.franco@anahuac.mx

Guillermo Rivas De Lachica

Ext. 248
guillermo.rivas@anahuac.mx

Mónica Cárdenas Rivero

Ext. 237
monica.cardenas@anahuac.mx

Elizabeth Pineda Antonio

Ext. 276
elizabeth.pineda@anahuac.mx

Giovana Stefania Cárdenas Hudorovich

Ext. 167
giovana.cardenas@anahuac.mx

Judith G. Santana Cabrera

Ext. 234
judith.santana@anahuac.mx

Silvia Nelia Ayala Gómez

Ext. 124
silvia.ayala@anahuac.mx