Skip to main content

Contact

Patricia Ruiz
Director
patricia.ruiz@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 8459
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 187

 

Paty

Alcira Villatoro
Coordinator for Outgoing Students
alcira.villatoro@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 8501
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 838

Alcira

 

Denisse Gallegos
Coordinator for Incoming Students and Disney Program
denisse.gallegos@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 7941
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 480

 

Denisse

Ivette Orozco
Coordinator for International Agreements and Exchange Transcripts
ivorozco@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 8331
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 188

 

Ivette

Edith Montes
Coordinator for Anahuac Mobility and Social Media
edith.montes@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 7153
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 839

 

Edith

Mariam Hernández
Academic Projects Advisor for Internationalization
mariam.hernandez@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 7175
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 837

Mariam
Areli Sánchez 
University Translator
areli.sanchez@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 8883
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 434
Areli

 

José Nava 
Front Desk (North campus)
jjnava@anahuac.mx
North Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5627 0210 ext. 8331
Pepe

 

Rocío Lozano
Front Desk (South Campus)
rocio.lozano@anahuac.mx
South Campus
Tel: +52 (55) 5628 8800 ext. 434
Chio

 

 

Opening hours  

inglés

 

Address

Anahuac University in Mexico City
North Campus
46 Universidad Anahuac Avenue
Huixquilucan, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
52786

 

Anahuac University in Mexico City
South Campus
131 De las Torres Avenue
1st Floor, Tower 1
Mexico City, Mexico
01780

 

Follow us:

FB   TW   IG  @AnahuacGlobal