Skip to main content

Directory

Directory School of Engineering


Dean of School of Engineering
Mtro. Guillermo Hijar
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 8236
ghijar@anahuac.mx

Administrative Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtra. Ángeles Martin
Tel. (55) 56270210 ext. 8242
amartin@anahuac.mx

General Coordinator (South Campus)
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
Tel. (55) 56288800 ext. 103
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

 

Communication and Promotion Coordiantor
Mtra. Gloria Oseguera
Tel. (55) 56270210 ext. 8852
gloria.oseguera@anahuac.mx

Undergraduated


Environmental Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtra. Myrna Aguilar
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 8522
myrna.aguilar@anahuac.mx

Biomedical Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Dr. José Ramón Álvarez Bada
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 7003
ramón.alvarez@anahuac.mx

Civil Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtro. José Antonio Tena Colunga
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 7195
jose.tena@anahuac.mx

Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtra. Brenda Retana Blanco
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 7630
brenda.retana@anahuac.mx

Mechatronics Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Dr. Leon Hamui Balas
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 8470
leon.hamui@anahuac.mx

Mechatronics Engineering Coordinator (South Campus)
Mtra. Isabel Lascurain Gutiérrez
TEL. (55) 56288800 ext. 582
isabel.lascurain@anahuac.mx

Chemical Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Dr. Victor Hugo Del Valle Muñoz
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 8645
vhdelvalle@anahuac.mx

Systems and Information Technology Engineering Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtro.Miguel Ángel Méndez Méndez
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 7882
mmendez@anahuac.mx

Basic Sciences Coordinator (North Campus)
Mtro. Enrique Zamora
TEL. (55) 56270210 ext. 8391
ezamora@anahuac.mx

 Postgraduated


CADIT Corodinator
Mtro. Rafael López Meneses
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 7735
rafael.lopez@anahuac.mx

Administrative Corodinator
Mtra. Mariana Galindo Hernández
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 8662
mariana.galindoh@anahuac.mx

Master of Sustainable Development Technologies Coordinator
Mtra. Myrna Antonia Aguilar Solis
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 8522
myrna.aguilar@anahuac.mx

Master of Business Management Coordination, Industrial Engineering and Strategic Planning Coordinator
Mtra. Isis Yeyzabeth Castillo Guerra
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 7119
icastill@anahuac.mx

Master of Analytic Intelligence and Data Mining Coordinator
Mtra. Ana Elisa Lage Ramirez
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 8390
ana.lage@anahuac.mx

Doctoral Program Coordinator
Dr. Víctor Manuel López Sánchez
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 7829
victor.lopezs@anahuac.mx

Master of Busineess Intelligence Coordinator
Dra. Teresa Inestrillas Zárate
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 8555
tinestri@anahuac.mx

More information of postgraduated programs 
Ing. Lizeth Trinidad Ramos Romero
TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 7915
lizeth.ramosro@anahuac.mx


TEL.5627-0210 Ext. 7161
promocioncadit@anahuac.mx