Skip to main content

Directorio

Carretera Chetumal- Cancún Mz. 2 SM. 299 Z.8 Lt. 1. Benito Juárez, Cancún Quintana Roo. C.P. 77565

Información de contacto

Teléfono: (998) 881 7750


Lada sin costo: 01 800 822 2628


E-mail:apreucancun@anahuac.mx

Horario

Lunes a Viernes: 9:00 a 20:00 hrs


Sábado: 9:00 a 14:00 hrs

  • P. Jesús Quirce Andrés L.C.
  • Rector

  • Ibis Arturo Juárez Delgado
  • Asistente de Rectoría
  • ibis.juarez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 138
  • Mtro. Ignacio Rodríguez de la Peña
  • Coordinador
  • ignacio.rodriguez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 227
  • Mtro. Jorge J. García
  • Vicerrector

  • Mtro. Uriel Tapia Sangabriel
  • Asistente
  • uriel.tapia@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 199
  • Mtro. Aldo Chávez Cerezo
  • Director
  • aldo.chavez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 140
  • Mtro. David Montiel Iniestra
  • Director
  • david.montiel@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 239
  • Mtro. Óscar Velasco Flores
  • Director
  • ovelasco@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 109
  • Ing. Edgar Torres Gómez
  • Coordinador
  • edgar.torres@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 265
  • Mtra. Elizabeth Gutiérrez Patiño
  • Coordinadora
  • elizabeth.gutierrez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 211
  • Beatriz Sarabia Solís
  • Coordinadora
  • sescolares.cancun@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 223
  • Mtro. Luis Adrián Sánchez Cano
  • Coordinador
  • luis.sanchez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 222
  • posgrados@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 252, 254

  • Mtra. Eugenia Sansores Serralta
  • Coordinadora
  • eugenia.sansores@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 250
  • Miguel Ramon Maza
  • Jefe
  • miguel.ramon@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 255
  • apreucancun@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 111, 228, 213, 282

  • Mtra. Regina Macín León
  • Directora
  • regina.macin@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 225
  • Lic. María Elena Rivero Carrasco
  • Coordinadora
  • elena.carrasco@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 156
  • Dr. Tomasz Andrzej Bogdanski
  • Vicerrector

  • Ena Alpuin Acuña
  • Asistente
  • ena.alpuin@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 249
  • Mtro. Jorge Alarcón Alfaro
  • Director
  • jorge.alarcon@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 100
  • Mtro. Efraín Salgado Anaya
  • Director
  • efrain.salgado@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 192
  • Mtro. Antonio Aldrette Elizondo
  • Director
  • antonio.aldrette@anahuac.mx

  • Lic. Azor López Herrera
  • Contralor
  • azor.lopez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 230
  • Lic. Renate Álvarez Wyssmann Ruch
  • Coordinadora
  • renate.wyssmann@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 157
  • Lic. Regina Otero Nava
  • Coordinadora
  • regina.otero@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 266
  • Lic. Grettel Sánchez Peraza
  • Jefa
  • grettel.sanchez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 108
  • Thalía Adne Sánchez Ducoing
  • thalia.sanchezdu@anahuac.mx

  • Dania Susana Unda Hinojosa
  • dania.unda@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 233

  • Verónica Hipólito Nicolás
  • Jefa
  • veronica.hipolito@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 238