Pasar al contenido principal


Licenciaturas


Ingeniería Ambiental

Campus Norte
Mtra. Myrna Aguilar Solis
55) 5627 0210 exts. 8522 y 8236
myrna.aguilar@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 103 y 163
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Ingeniería Biomédica

Campus Norte
Dr. Jose Ramón Alvarez Bada
(55) 5627 0210 exts. 7003 y 8236
ramon.alvarez@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 103 y 163
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Ingeniería Civil

Campus Norte
Mtro. Jose Antonio Tena
(55) 5627 0210 ext. 7195
jose.tena@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 103 y 163
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Industrial para la Dirección

Campus Norte
Mtra. Brenda Retana Blanco
(55) 5627 0210 exts. 7938 y 8236
brenda.retana@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Dr. Jesús Marcelo Ramírez
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 615
marcelo.ramirez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Ingeniería Mecatrónica

Campus Norte
Dr. Leon Hamui Balas
(55) 5627 0210 exts. 8236 y 8470
leon.hamui@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Isabel Lascurain Gutiérrez
(55) 5628 8000 ext. 582
isabel.lascurain@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Ingeniería Química

Campus Norte
Dr. Victor Hugo del Valle
(55) 5627 0210 exts. 8645 y 8236
hdelvalle@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 103 y 163
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +
Ingeniería en Sistemas y TI

Campus Norte
Mtro. Miguel Angel Mendez
(55) 5627 0210 ext. 7882
mmendez@anahuac.mx
Campus Sur
Mtra. Rosario Rodriguez López
(55) 5628 8000 exts. 103 y 163
rosario.rodriguez@anahuac.mx

Más Info +