Skip to main content

Fechas de admisión

Admission dates

Exam registration deadline Phase 1 Academic Test Phase 2 Psychometric Test Phase 3 Psychological Interview
Wednesday April 28 Monday, May 3 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) Tuesday, May 4 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) It is scheduled through
Wednesday May 5 Monday, May 10 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) Tuesday, May 11 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) It is scheduled through
Wednesday May 12 Monday, May 17 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) Tuesday, May 18 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) It is scheduled through
Wednesday May 19 Monday, May 24 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) Tuesday, May 25 3:00 p.m. (GMT -5) It is scheduled through
  • Shubert Colli
  • Local Pre-University Advisor
  • shubert.colli@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 213
  • Pilar Enríquez
  • Local Pre-University Advisor
  • pilar.enriquez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 228
  • Camila Dzib
  • Local Pre-University Advisor
  • camila.dzib@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 282
  • Jorge Treviño
  • Local Pre-University Advisor
  • jorge.trevinoro@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 285
  • Aline Valdez
  • Local Pre-University Advisor
  • aline.valdez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 176
  • Paola Pagán
  • International Pre-University Advisor
  • paola.paganar@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 104
  • Roberto Neyra
  • International Pre-University Advisor
  • roberto.neyra@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 102
  • Alejandro Perozo
  • Asesor Preuniversitario Internacional
  • alejandro.perozo@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 123
  • Bárbara Bigurra
  • International Pre-University Advisor
  • barbara.bigurra@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 287

Contact

Contact information

Teléfono: (998) 881 7750


Ext. 111, 228, 282 y 213.


Horario

Lunes a Viernes: 9:00 a 20:00 hrs