Skip to main content

Directory

Carretera Chetumal- Cancún Mz. 2 SM. 299 Z.8 Lt. 1. Benito Juárez, Cancún Quintana Roo. C.P. 77565

Información de contacto

Phone: (998)881 7750


Toll free number: 01 800 822 2628


E-mail:apreucancun@anahuac.mx

Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 20:00 hrs


Saturdays: 9:00 to 14:00 hrs

  • Fr. Jesús Quirce Andrés L.C.
  • President

  • Ibis Arturo Juárez Delgado
  • Assistant
  • ibis.juarez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 138
  • Ignacio Rodríguez de la Peña
  • Coordinator
  • ignacio.rodriguez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 227
  • Jorge J. García
  • Vice President of Finance and Administration

  • Harol Nicolas Rojas Burguete
  • Assistant
  • harol.rojas@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 199
  • Aldo Chávez Cerezo
  • Director
  • aldo.chavez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 140
  • David Montiel Iniestra
  • Director
  • david.montiel@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 239
  • Óscar Velasco Flores
  • Director
  • ovelasco@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 109
  • Edgar Torres Gómez
  • Coordinator
  • edgar.torres@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 265
  • Maria Fernanda Fernández Delgado
  • Coordinator
  • ffernandez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 211
  • Beatriz Sarabia Solís
  • Coordinator
  • sescolares.cancun@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 223
  • Luis Adrián Sánchez Cano
  • Coordinator
  • luis.sanchez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 222
  • posgrados@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 252, 254

  • Eugenia Sansores Serralta
  • Director
  • eugenia.sansores@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 250
  • Miguel Ramon Maza
  • Head
  • miguel.ramon@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 255
  • apreucancun@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 111, 228, 213, 282

  • Ignacio Rodriguez de la Peña
  • Director
  • ignacio.rodriguez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 225
  • María Elena Rivero Carrasco
  • Coordinator
  • elena.carrasco@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 156
  • Tomasz Andrzej Bogdanski
  • Vice President of Academics

  • Ena Alpuin Acuña
  • Assistant
  • ena.alpuin@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 249
  • Jorge Alarcón Alfaro
  • Director
  • jorge.alarcon@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 100
  • Efraín Salgado Anaya
  • Director
  • efrain.salgado@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 192
  • Uriel Tapia Sangabriel
  • Coordinator
  • uriel.tapia@anahuac.mx
  •  
  • Antonio Aldrette Elizondo
  • Director
  • antonio.aldrette@anahuac.mx

  • Azor López Herrera
  • Comptroller
  • azor.lopez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 230
  • Regina Otero Nava
  • Coordinator
  • regina.otero@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 266
  • Grettel Sánchez Peraza
  • Coordinator
  • grettel.sanchez@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 108
  • Thalía Adne Sánchez Ducoing
  • thalia.sanchezdu@anahuac.mx

  • Dania Susana Unda Hinojosa
  • dania.unda@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 233

  • Verónica Hipólito Nicolás
  • Head
  • veronica.hipolito@anahuac.mx
  • Ext. 238